DENVER

STAFF

Mark McPherson

President & Founder

Direct: 720.845.5803

Office: 720.502.5190 ext 1

Email: MarkM@evcdev.com

Doug Poppe

Development Manager

Direct: 720.845.5806

Office: 720.502.5190 ext 2

Email: DougP@evcdev.com

Scott Landblom

General Counsel

Direct: 720.845.5807

Office: 720.502.5190 ext 3

Email: ScottL@evcdev.com

Chris Dixon

Development Associate

Direct: 720.845.5810

Office: 720.502.5190 ext 4

Email: ChrisD@evcdev.com

CONTACT US

TOPEKA

Luke Spellmeier

CFO & General Counsel

Direct: 785.670.6220

Office: 785.422.7220 ext 1

Email: LukeS@evcdev.com

Kelly Donovan

Director of Marketing

Property Manager

Direct: 785.670.6221

Office: 785.422.7220 ext 2

Email: KellyD@evcdev.com

Kevin Beck

Director of Development

Direct: 785.670.6223

Office: 785.422.7220 ext 3

Email: KevinB@evcdev.com

Steffani Shelton

Accountant & Controller

Direct: 785.670.6224

Office: 785.422.7220 ext 4

Email: SteffaniS@evcdev.com

371 South Lincoln Street

Denver, CO 80209

Ph 720.502.5190 

Fax 720.502.5981

3501 SW Fairlawn Rd, Suite 200

Topeka, KS 66614

Ph 785.422.7220 

Fax 785.272.1796

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon